Got Stamps?

If it can sit still, it can be stamped!

Photo Wallet

Here is my project from a recent group stamp camp. There were 9 demos, 9 projects. In all, we had 74 customers enjoy 4 hours of stamping madness. Thank you to Kim Wilson for the inspiration and directions. The original photo wallet was presented at SU! Leadership conference in a larger version using the Office Accoutrements set. For my sample, I used “Doodle This”.

Photo Wallet Closed

Photo Wallet-inside flaps closed

Photo Wallet – inside flaps open

April 2, 2007 - Posted by | Projects

2 Comments »

  1. What a great idea! Looks really good, too!

    Comment by GinaP | May 17, 2007 | Reply

  2. I really like these! I still have kits from SU for these! I guess I should use them, with new sets!!
    Great!!

    Comment by Tandra | July 27, 2007 | Reply


Leave a comment